Sunday, October 12, 2008

Hospitals identified for Arogyasri

Hospitals Identified For Arogyasri :ysr
Andhra Pradesh -
15 hospitals in Karimnagar
KARIMNAGAR: The district medical and health department has identified 15 local hospitals for the treatment of patients under the Rajiv Arogyasri health insurance scheme in Karimnagar town.
The hospitals include; Amrutha nursing home, Chalmeda Anand Rao institute of medical sciences hospital, Government general hospital, Bhoomreddy hospital, Medwin hospital, Prathima institute of medical sciences, Renee hospitals, Surya hospital, Surya nursing home, Venkateshwara kidney centre, Shivarama hospitals, Sairam hospital, Laxman institute of orthopeadic hospital, Jayashree hospital and Sriram hospitals in Karimnagar town.
In a press note here today, DM&HO N Subadhra called upon the people to utilise medical services in the above said hospitals for free treatment under the Arogyasri health insurance scheme. She also appealed to the people to utilise the 108 ambulance services to help road accident victims.